Letting Agents

OWNER

Port Elizabeth Hotels Pty Ltd

Tel: 041 502 3000
Contact: Alan Murrell
Email: alanm@pehotels.co.za
Contact: Wayne McCay
Email: wayne@pehotels.co.za

AGENTS

Arnie Katz Realty

Tel: 041 373 1333
Arnie Katz – 082 891 4559
Email: arnie@akrealty.co.za
Debbie Hewson – 079 147 5849
Email: debbie@akrealty.co.za

North Point Group

Tel: 041 363 5519
Justin Smith – 083 325 1880
Email: justin@northpointgroup.co.za

Warren Jack Properties

Tel: 041 365 2000
Matt Manthe – 082 875 4898
Email: matt@warrenjack.co.za
Kensley Jones – 063 632 7080
Email: kensley@warrenjack.co.za

Trafalgar Property

Tel: 041 365 6840
Angela Goulbourn – 073 887 9582
Email: angelag@trafalgar.co.za

Bowman Property Group

Tel: 041 373 9940
Janis Price – 083 659 2659
Email: janisprice@mweb.co.za

Seeff

Tel: 041 373 9939
Ben Petzer – 083 653 6386
Email: ben.petzer@seeff.com

Just Commercial

Tel: 041 581 6471
Ian Knott – 072 226 3189
Email: ian@justcommercial.co.za
Duann Mare – 083 295 2010
Email: duann@justcommercial.co.za

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.